My Little Pony Themed DIY Setup for a Baby Girl’s 1st Birthday

A simple My Little Pony themed birthday party was organized for a baby girl’s 1st birthday. Our client D-I-Yed this setup by renting various cake stands and the My Little Pony props. It is our first time receiving the My Little Pony theme request, so we were more than delighted to source for the toy figurines, in which our client wanted to rent! Additionally, she also ordered My Little Pony wall buntings, cupcake wrappers and toppers from us!

Our client provided her own cupcakes in this case, as it is definitely more cost effective for a simple setup like this. There were 15 rainbow frosted cupcakes and 6 rainbow push pop cakes in total. The colorful cupcakes were topped with My Little Pony toppers, which were then placed onto the stacked cake stands to look like a whimsical carousel! How pretty!!!